Freedom

I will leave links and ideas here about selling the idea of FREE in a profit-driven world. Things that I hope will reveal to me at least what I am thinking when I think about Bluevend

It is likely that many other things that catch my eye will be added as I wander around. I know already that I like things that are simplified and paired down – I sometimes see progress in deletion and in things some would consider a backward step such as the significant Clean City event in Sao Paolo.

photo by Tony De Marco

Leave a Reply

